A Year in Ennor: Beginning

For a while, I’ve wondered what normal people in Middle Earth do from day to day. Did they hear of all the goings-on during the War of the Ring as events unfolded, or did they not know until Aragorn’s coronation. I’m starting a series of posts detailing the life of a young adult in Middle Earth. As I have yet to decide what race or gender this young adult should be, any input is welcome!

Published by

Bailey

Hey! I'm a 17 year-old homeschooler who loves literature and music. I enjoy writing historical fiction and fantasy. I consider myself a music snob and grammar Nazi. :) When I'm working, I normally listen to the LOTR or Hobbit soundtracks. I love to dress up in medieval clothes and speak with a European accent. Hope you enjoy this blog!

Leave a Reply

